Kommunfullmäktigegruppen i Motala | Sverigedemokraterna Motala/Vadstena

Kommunfullmäktigegruppen i Motala

Johnny Karlberg
Gruppledare

Ledamot Kommunstyrelsen

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

johnny.karlberg@sd.se

johnny.karlberg@motala.se

 

Marcus Lejonqvist
Vice gruppledare

Ledamot Bildningsnämnden

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

Marcus.lejonqvist@sd.se

Marcus.lejonqvist@motala.se

Thomas Jedler

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

thomas.jedler@sd.se

Marie Hultberg

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

marie.hultberg@sd.se

Adam Persson

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

bo.adam.persson@sd.se

Jan Andersson

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

jan.a.andersson@sd.se

Kalle Schönke

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

kalle.schonke@sd.se

Johan Johansson

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

johan.j.johansson@sd.se

Tini Andersson

Ersättare Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

tini@boremail.com

 

Lotta Eriksson

Ersättare Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

lotta.eriksson@sd.se

Anne-kristin Jedler

Ersättare Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

anne.kristin.jedler@sd.se

anne-kristin.jedler@motala.se