Kommunfullmäktigegruppen i Motala | Sverigedemokraterna Motala/Vadstena

Kommunfullmäktigegruppen i Motala

Johnny Karlberg
Gruppledare

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Ledamot Kommunstyrelsen

Kontaktinformation:

johnny.karlberg@sd.se

johnny.karlberg@motala.se

Tel. nr: 0141-222462

Tel. nr: 0725442462

 

Marcus Lejonqvist
Vice gruppledare

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Ledamot Bildningsnämnden

Ersättare Kommunstyrelsen

Kontaktinformation:

marcus.lejonqvist@sd.se

marcus.lejonqvist@motala.se

Thomas Jedler

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

thomas.jedler@sd.se

thomas.jedler@motala.se

Marie Hultberg

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Ersättare Socialnämnden

Kontaktinformation:

marie.hultberg@sd.se

marie.hultberg@motala.se

Adam Persson

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

bo.adam.persson@sd.se

adam.persson@motala.se

Jan Andersson

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Ledamot Samhällsbyggnadsnämnden

Kontaktinformation:

jan.a.andersson@sd.se

jan.andersson@motala.se

Kalle Schönke

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Ersättare Samhällsbyggnadsnämnden

Kontaktinformation:

kalle.schonke@sd.se

cal-henrik.schonke@motala.se

Johan Johansson

Ledamot Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

johan.j.johansson@sd.se

karl-johan.johansson@motala.se

Tini Andersson

Ersättare Kommunfullmäktige

Ersättare Bildningsnämnden

Kontaktinformation:

tini@boremail.com

tini.andersson@motala.se

 

Lotta Eriksson

Ersättare Kommunfullmäktige

Ledamot Socialnämnden

Kontaktinformation:

lotta.eriksson@sd.se

lotta.eriksson@motala.se

Anne-kristin Jedler

Ersättare Kommunfullmäktige

Kontaktinformation:

anne.kristin.jedler@sd.se

anne-kristin.jedler@motala.se